• Chinese | English | Favorites | HomePage | Contact
  • Home
  • About
  • Products
  • News
  • Mushroom Cook
  • Recruitment
  • Contact
  • Investment
  •           From the source to ensure that product quality and safety, for the global consumer safety, green, healthy edible fungus products, Sanyou Company adopt a "company + base + farmer " mode, vigorously promote the base construction, the planting area of more than 40000square meters, using three-dimensional planting of greenhouse technology, construction of more than 200standard of greenhouse, planting scale of more than 20 million bags, through a unified supply, unified technical guidance, unified cultivate management standardization, standardization of operation of the demonstration effect, drive broad contract growers scientific planting edible fungi. In addition, in order to promote the foreign advanced technology of big canopy, the company invested more than 2000 yuan from the Spanish imported modernized greenhouse, through the study of digestion and draw lessons from innovation, further enhancing the domestic edible mushroom greenhouse planting level, improve the production of edible fungi.

               At present, in addition to the base guarantee normal supply of raw materials, but also bear the Sanyou ( Suizhou) mushroom research and development center, new species, new materials, new technologies such as the experimental task, any new results must be first at the base of pilot test was carried out before the promotion, the majority of farmers in the techniques to minimize risk, effective protection of the majority of farmers, to maintain the sustained and healthy development of the edible mushroom industry.

               In addition, with the exception of the base, Sanyou company in Hubei province Suizhou City three Town, Jingmen City, the town mayor of Xiangyang Township, invested heavily in the construction of the standardization of edible fungus cultivation demonstration bases, for the company's product safety of raw materials provide a source of protection. 
            " Chinese mushrooms town" three post in the base: is located in state-level scenic tourist area of Hongshan, geographical location, climate is appropriate, since there is growing mushrooms edible fungus tradition, in the construction of the first large-scale standardized edible fungus cultivation demonstration bases, the base of the demonstration effect, led the surrounding area 70 many villages, more than 5households of farmers planting level promotion, effectively promote the local farmer to add close, ensure the quality and safety of raw materials companies.

              The town of Greenwood base: Jingmen city Jingshan Greenwood County town is located deep in the mountains, is rich in resources, appropriate climate, Sanyou food in the construction of a large log mushroom cultivation base, cultivates dimensions to achieve more than one hundred thousand cylinder, to ensure that the company's high-end products supply of raw materials.

              Long town base: Xiangfan city Nanzhang county is located in the hinterland of Shennongjia, in order to make full use of local forest resources, guide a mountainous area people develop avocation, guide a mountainous area people to become rich go straight towards well-off, Sanyou Company in Nanzhang County town investment is huge endowment bought more than 4 acres of forest, construction of the " ten mushroom base corridor", through the "company + base + farmer + the market" mode, forest resources " rotation" mode, to ensure that the resources sustainable development, protect the company's supply of raw materials.
  • San You (Suizhou) Food Co,.LED
    Business telephone:86-722-3307723  Sale Telephone:86-722-3307607  
    Address:Beijiao Liucaowu Village,Zengdu District,Suizhou City,Hubei Province,P.R.China(441300)

• 中文版 | 英文版 | 收藏本站 | 设为首页 | 联系我们
  • 网站首页
  • 关于我们
  • 公司荣誉
  • 产品中心
  • 新闻中心
  • 香菇美食
  • 联系我们
  • 招聘/招商
  •     从源头上确保产品质量安全,为全球消费者提供安全、绿色、健康的食用菌产品,三友公司采取“公司+基地+农户”的模式,大力推进基地建设,目前该基地种植面积达40000余平方米,采用立体化大棚种植技术,建设了200余个标准化大棚,种植规模达二十余万袋,通过统一原料供应,统一技术指导,统一种植管理等规范化、标准化操作的示范效应,带动广大合约种植户科学种植食用菌。此外,为了推广借鉴国外先进大棚技术,公司投入2000余万元从西班牙进口了现代化温室大棚,通过学习消化和借鉴创新,进一步提升国内食用菌温室大棚种植水平,提高食用菌产量。
        目前,该基地除了保障公司正常原料供应外,还承担着三友(随州)食用菌研究开发中心新菌种,新材料,新技术等的中试试验任务,中心任何新成果都必须首先在该基地进行中试试验后方可进行推广,从而将广大种植户的技术风险降到最低,有力保护了广大种植户的利益,维护了整个食用菌产业的持续健康发展。
        此外,除本基地外,三友公司还分别在湖北省随州市三里岗镇、荆门市绿林镇、襄阳市长坪镇等地投入巨资建设了标准化食用菌种植示范基地,为公司产品的原料安全提供着源头保障。
        “中国香菇之乡”三里岗基地:地处国家级风景旅游区大洪山,地理位置优越,气候适宜,自古就有种植香菇食用菌的传统,公司在该地建设了三友首个大型标准化食用菌种植示范基地,通过基地的示范效应,带动了周边地区70多个乡村、5万多户种植户种植水平的提升,有效促进当地农民增收,确保公司原料质量安全
        绿林镇基地:荆门市京山县绿林镇地处大山深处,资源丰富,气候适宜,三友食品在该地建设了大型原木香菇种植基地,种植规模达到十万余筒,确保公司高端产品原料供应。
        长坪镇基地:襄樊市南漳县位于神农架腹地,为了充分利用当地林木资源,引导山区人民发展副业,带领山区人民致富奔小康,三友公司在南漳县长坪镇投入巨资购买了4万余亩山林,建设了“十里香菇基地走廊”,通过“公司+基地+农户+市场”模式、林木资源“轮伐”模式,确保资源的可持续开发,保障了公司的原料供应。

  • 三友(随州)食品有限公司
    招商电话:0722-3307888  销售电话:0722-3305179  公司地址:湖北省随州市曾都区北郊六草屋村   技术支持:随州清华网络